Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Callie. I am a recent high school graduate and am looking for positions for this summer! I am CPR and 1st Aid Certified. Service Abilities: I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and children's crafting. I am willing to travel. I have over 5yrs of experience with multiple kids at once. Contacting Me: Send me a message via...
Description: Hello, I am looking for a pet-sitting or walking job. I am home over the summer and available for part-time work in taking care of your animals, and as an Eagle Scout and ROTC cadet I will maintain full accountability at all times for the safety and care of the animal. Services And Training: I am open to needs of the owner for taking care of the pet, including any form of exercise,...
Hello, I hope you're doing good! I'm looking for a full time pet related job. I can dogsit, walk and bathe your dogs!
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Melissa. I'm searching for a caretaker job in Granbury, Texas. I aim to be a hard working, exceptional employee. My availability is flexible. Service Abilities: I can take care of property watching, pet and animal care, and bird feeding. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a message and I'll respond ASAP!
7-May-2018Millsap, TX(24 miles)Cleaning Services
Hst dependable housekeeping at your service. Reasonable rates and a flexible schedule. References provided. Servicing Parker County and surrounding areas. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Reasonable Rates. Granbury Weatherford. Been cleaning homes for several years. Bi weekly or Monthly. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
ARE YOU TIRED OF HAVING MONEY PROBLEMS Most people in America have my problems and the reason they do is that they don t know enough. Frankly most of us are financial dummies. But we can change that picture by studying and learning the basics so we stop being victims of the system Go to this web site makeawaypublishing and browse through of the most exsive collections of financial e-publication...
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Stacey. I'm hoping to find a house and plant sitter work opportunity in Granbury, Texas. I aim to be a hard working employee. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I can take care of pool maintenance, pet and animal care, and laundry. On top of this, I have experience training pets. When it comes to my training, I have months of prior experience. ...
Application: Hey my name is Staci. I am hoping to find a senior care work opportunity in Granbury, Texas. I promise to be a professional individual. I have flexible scheduling for clients. 7yrs experience in Senior Care. I have transportation, DL with clean driving record. I can pass a background check. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing personal care, dressing and wounds, and help w...
Post Ad